Restaurant
slide_5

Restaurant

The restaurant can seat 200 diners design with “world cuisine” menu in which there is a calm atmosphere and convivialeavec his movable property originals.

The cuisine is refined and generous there. The young kitchen team, adapts with creativity and finesse local products. She will offer a subtle blend of gastronomiesmondiales Indian recently added to the map, without forgetting the dishes typically “Malagasy” it is imperative to taste!

Salle de rception
slide_9

Reception room

For your wedding plans, engagements and other occasions such as communion, baptism; the hotel has a large hall for hire capable of accommodating up to 200 people or 150 people without track so with track and a terrace.

Le médicis Hotel
 

Welcome to Hotel Le Médicis

The Medicis Hotel is a hotel created in September 7, 2009, it is a rather new but certainly capable of making your hotel stay unforgettable trèsagréable with a dynamic and friendly team that continues to ensure and improve the quality of service to meet more customer needs.

The Hotel has bienéquipées rooms, restaurant “La Baie Rose ” with a large bathroom, a spacious private parking with a free service.

Without talking about the roof terrace to explore the view.

It is located just 5 minutes from Ivato International Airport, ideal for your holidays or business trips.

Restaurant
slide_5

Réstaurant

Le restaurant peut concevoir jusqu’à 200 couverts avec de menu « cuisine du monde » dans lequel règne une atmosphère calme et convivialeavec ses mobiliers bien originaux.

La cuisine y est raffinée et généreuse. La jeune équipe de cuisine, accommode avec créativité et finesse les produits du terroir. Elle saura vous proposer un subtil mélange des gastronomiesmondiales, indiennes récemment ajoutées à la carte,sans oublié les plats typiquement « malagasy » qu’il faut impérativement goûter !

Salle de rception
slide_9

Salle de réception

Pour vos projets de mariage, fiançailles et d’autres évènements familiaux comme la communion, le baptême ; l’hôtel possède une grande salle pour location capable de recevoir jusqu’à 200 personnes sans piste ou 150 personnes si avec piste ainsi qu’une terrasse.

Le médicis Hotel
 

Bienvenue chez Le Médicis Hotel

Le Médicis Hôtel est un hôtel créé en 07 Septembre 2009, il est plutôt un hôtel récent certes mais apte de rendre votre séjour très agréable et inoubliable, avec une équipe dynamique et très chaleureuse qui ne cesse d’assurer et d’améliorer les qualités de service pour satisfaire encore plus aux besoins des clients.

L’Hôtel a des chambres bien équipées, un restaurant « La Baie Rose » avec une grande salle, un parking privé spacieux, avec un service offert gratuitement.

Sans parlé de la terrasse sur le toit pour explorer la vue.

Il se situe à 5 minutes seulement de l’aéroport international Ivato, endroit idéal pour vos voyages ou séjours d’affaires.